0 Menu

Whatever Forever CD and Vinyl


The third one and the manifestation of all the nonsense that came before it. Whatever Forever is the magnum opus double album with 49 minutes of caterwauling, feedback, and tastey riffs that will have you wondering what bands were we ripping off anyway?

Engineered by Matthew Russel
Mixed by Matthew Russel and Oozing Wound.
Artwork by Sam Nigrosh

01. Rambo 5 (Pre-Emptive Strike)
02. Diver
03. Deep Space
04. Mercury In Retrograde Virus
05. Weather Tamer
06. Everything Sucks and My Life is A Lie
07. Eruptor
08. Tachycardia
09. You Owe Me, Iommi
10. Sky Creep



  • CD 100%
  • Vinyl 40%