0 Menu

Retrash CD


Our 2013 debut chock full of piss n vinegar and riffs. Perfect for those moments when you want everyone to just shut the fuck up.

Engineered by Matthew Russel
Mixed by Matthew Russel and Oozing Wound.
Artwork by Sam Nigrosh

01. Everyone I Hate Should Be Killed
02. New York Bands
03. Call Your Guy
04. Welcome to the Spaceship, Motherfucker
05. Autopsy Turvy
06. Sustained by Hatred (Rambo 4)
07. Spirit Manimal


"Welcome to the Spaceship, Motherfucker" "Call Your Guy"

  • CD 100%