0 Menu

Earth Suck CD


Our attempt at the dreaded sophomore slump. Fuller bodied, chocolate notes, a little pungent. Definitely not on Rolling Stone's top records of 2014.

Engineered by Matthew Russel
Mixed by Matthew Russel and Oozing Wound.
Artwork by Sam Nigrosh

01. Going Through the Motions Til I Die
02. Bury Me With My Money
03. Genuine Creeper
04. Hippie Speedball
05. When the Walls Fell
06. Colonel’s Kernel
07. False Peak (Earth Suck)


"Going Through The Motions Til I Die" Videos:

"Hippie Speedball"

  • CD 100%